2017 – 2019 Exhibition Schedule

Exhibitions 2017-2018

Donald Smith: New Work
August 31 – September 14, 2017
Closing Reception: Sunday, September 10, 3-5

Intersections, Architecture and Nature
Emmett Barnacle
Colby Charpentier
Ruby Dorchester
Adam Waimon

September 21 – October 14, 2017
Reception: Gallery Night Thursday, September 21, 5 – 8pm

It’s what you don’t say
Jacqueline Ott
Lisa Perez
Sean Riley

October 19 – November 8, 2017
Reception: Gallery Night Thursday, October 19, 5 – 8 pm

Mike Hansel
Neal Walsh

November 16 – December 6, 2017
Reception: Gallery Night Thursday, November 16, 5 – 8pm

Richard Whitten
January 18 – February 07, 2018
Reception: Thursday, January 18, 5 – 7pm

Serge Marchetta
Masha Ryskin

February 15 – March 07, 2018
Reception: Thursday, February 16, 5 – 7pm

Exhibitions 2018-2019

Sam Allerton Green
Peter Hocking
September 20 – October 13, 2018
Reception: Gallery Night Thursday, September 21, 5 – 8pm

B.L. Green 
Jessica Rosner
Lynne Tobin

October 18 – November 7, 2018
Reception: Gallery Night Thursday, October 18, 5 – 8pm

David Frazer
Denny Moers

November 15 – December 5, 2018
Reception: Gallery Night Thursday, November 15, 5 – 8pm

Deborah Baronas
December 7 – December 21, 2018
Reception: Friday 07, 5 – 7 pm

Doug Bosch
Damon Campagna
Geoff Williams
January 17 – February 6, 2019
Reception: Thursday, January 17, 5 – 7pm

Susan Freda
Allison Paschke

February 14 – March 6, 2019
Reception: Friday, February 7, 5 – 7pm